No. When you remove a publication, all pages including all interactions added to that publication will be deleted and cannot be recovered anymore.
The published version of your publication will be removed permanently as well.
NOTEAfter you have removed a publication, it can be cached up to 1 or 2 days by our Content Delivery Network.
Next to that, it can take a few days before search engines have updated their indexes and removed reference to the removed publication.