Below: Cliff Leonard, Transportation Director Below: Glenn Selzer, District Secretary Below: Dr. Bach, Superintendent Above: Robert Bostwick, Assistant Superintendent. Left: College Community School Board members are: Front Row: Mary Stroleny, President Daryl Hynek, Ronald Nove . Back Row: Garland Ashbacher, Norman Humble, William Boland Jr., and Richard Harger. Administration 27

30 Publizr Home

You need flash player to view this online publication