Governor: Dannel P. Malloy Office of the Governor - State Capitol 210 Capital Avenue Hartford, CT 06106 Phone: 860-566-4840 http://portal.ct.gov/Office-of-the-Governor Secretary of the State: Denise W. Merrill Office of the Secretary of the State State of Connecticut 30 Trinity Street Hartford, CT 06106 Phone: 860-509-6200 http://www.sots.ct.gov Lieutenant Governor: Nancy Wyman Office of the Lieutenant Governor - State Capitol 210 Capitol Avenue, Room 304 Hartford, CT 06106 Phone: 860-524-7384 http://portal.ct.gov/Office-of-the-Lt-Governor Attorney General: George Jepsen Office of the Attorney General 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106 Phone: 860-808-5318 http://www.ct.gov/ag State Treasurer: Denise L. Nappier Office of the State Treasurer 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106 Phone: 860-702-3000 http://www.ott.ct.gov State Comptroller: Kevin Lembo Office of the State Comptroller 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106 Phone: 860- 702-3300 comptroller.lembo@ct.gov http://www.osc.ct.gov US Senate: Richard Blumenthal Hartford Office: 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103 Phone: 860-258-6940 Bridgeport Office: 915 Lafayette Blvd., Rm 230 Bridgeport, CT 06604 Phone: 203-330-0598 Washington Office: 706 Hart Senate Office Bldg. Washington, DC 20510 Phone: 202-224-2823 www.blumenthal.senate.gov Chris Murphy Hartford Office: Colt Gateway 120 Huyshope Avenue, Suite 401 Hartford, CT 06106 Phone: 860-549-8463 Washington Office: 136 Hart Senate Office Bldg. Washington, DC 20510 Phone: 202-224-4041 https://www.murphy.senate.gov For the most current information, visit our website, www.buildfairfieldcounty.com 141

142 Publizr Home

You need flash player to view this online publication