HBRA OF FAIRFIELD COUNTY BUILDING INSPECTOR OF THE YEAR Thomas Conley Town of Fairfield l-r Fairfield First Selectman Mike Tetreau, Fairfield Building Inspector Tom Conley, HBRA President Chris Steiner 2016 Peter Solheim 2015 Robert Root 2014 Robert DeMarco 2013 Paul Payne 2012 2011 2010 2008 William Marr Joseph Delallo William Reynolds 2009 Paul Zeis Leo Null 2007 Robert Root 2006 2005 No Awards Given 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 Brian Platz Steve Smith Donald Murray Jay Hennessy Nick Tangorro Tony Strazza Bill Connelly 10 William Ireland Charlie Saverine Darien Wilton Stamford New Canaan Greenwich Norwalk Ridgefield Stamford Danbury Norwalk Wilton Darien New Canaan Westport Trumbull Redding New Canaan Stamford Wilton For the most current information, visit our website, www.buildfairfieldcounty.com

11 Publizr Home

You need flash player to view this online publication