July 2018 Renewed Members July 2018 New Members Archway Cooling & Heating BOS –Bank of Springfield C.A. Jones, Inc. Closet Factory Electro Door Systems, Inc. Fairway Independent Mortgage First Mid Bank &Trust Forshaw Foundation Building Materials Garrett E. & Herschel E. Johnson RE & Dev. Hallmark Stone Company J. Decker Homes Jacob Sunroom & Exteriors Joe Lanahan Construction Services, Inc. Klein’s Brand Source Lantz• Jones Madison County Planning & Development Martin Glass Company McBride & Son Homes National Bank New Tradition Homes O’Fallon Electric Co. Osborne Homes Inc. PASS Security Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard PC TheBANK of Edwardsville Remodelers Council Ambassador Floor Butler Home Improvement CertaPro Painters Chesley Fence Company Professional Women in Building Council Drake Construction Rocky Shemwell 220 W. 4th St., Joplin, MO 64028-1404 Phone: (417) 629-8136 Email: rocky_shemwell@tamko.com Webiste: www.tamko.com Steve Tyler 692 Pleasant Ridge Rd., Fairview Heights, IL 62208 Phone: (618) 779-4926 Email: stevetylerpainting@gmail.com Website: www.tylerpainting.net David Hopkins 303 Fountains Pkwy #100 Fairview Heights, IL 62208 Phone: (618) 624-1303 Email: dhopkins@townandcountrybank.com Website: www.townandcountrybank.com Brian Orr PO Box 705, Collinsville, IL 62234 Phone: (618) 343-0301 Email: Staff@lchabitat.org Website: www.LCHabitat.org James M. Vogt P.E., P.L.S. 310A Vision Drive Columbia, IL 62236 Phone: (618) 281-8133 Email: jmvogt@heneghanassoc.com Website: www.haengr.com 16

17 Publizr Home

You need flash player to view this online publication