Student Directed, Student Funded CALPIRG Students is directed by an all student board of directors from each of our UC Chapters. CALPIRG Students Board of Directors Executives for 2019-2020 Chair: Nic Riani, UCLA Class of 2021 Vice Chair: Sithara Menon, UCLA, Class of 2021 Treasurer: Kathryn Gonzalez-Valle, UCLA, Class of 2020 Secretary: Jennifer Manning, UC Santa Barbara, Class of 2020; Mika Yoneda, UC Berkeley, Class of 2021 Members at Large: Emily Webber, UC Davis, Class of 2021 Members at Large: James Willhite, UC Santa Cruz, Class of 2020 We are funded through the support of 35,000 students that pay the CALPIRG voluntary fee on their tuition bill. This gives us the resources to hire professional staff that work with students to research problems and solutions, run grassroots campaigns, and make our voices heard with elected officials in Sacramento and Washington, DC. Visit calpirgstudents.org to stay up to date on our campaigns Questions? Contact us as info@calpirgstudents.org

19 Publizr Home

You need flash player to view this online publication