1. On the homepage of your dashboard, move your mouse pointer over the cover of the publication you want to remove and click on REMOVE.
2. Click on YES, PERMANENTLY REMOVE PUBLICATION.
3. Click at the pop-up box on OK to confirm that you are 100% sure you want to remove the publication.
NOTEWhen you remove the publication, all pages including all added interactions will be deleted and cannot be recovered anymore. The published version of your publication will be removed permanently as well.
Please note that after you have removed a publication, it can be cached up to 1 or 2 days by our Content Delivery Network. Next to that, it can take a few days before search engines have updated their indexes and removed reference to the removed publication.