HBRA VIP CIRCLE 2016-17 OFFICERS President Chris Steiner Steiner, Inc. Sr. Vice-President Anthony DeRosa DeRosa Builders Vice-President Kim DiMatteo DiMatteo Group Secretary/Treasurer Michael Church William Pitt Sotheby's Immediate Past President Peter Gaboriault Bear Paw Builders Peter Battaglio Hocon Gas Max Bender Bender Supply Steve Berko Four Square Build & Design Ken DeLeo Doherty & DeLeo John Hertz Hertz Construction 2016-17 DIRECTORS Brian Kurtz Interstate Lumber Rob Michaud The Michaud Group Steven Roth Elevator Service Company Alex Shook Pella Commercial Michael Wood Wood Builders for over 60 years LIFE DIRECTORS Joanne Carroll JMC Resources Jerry Effren The Greyrock Companies Gary Fanali City Carting Peter Fusaro Preferred Builders Maureen Hanley United Bank Andrew La Sala Jr. Cannondale Building & Design Michael Palumbo ERI Building & Design Nick Yanicelli Susquehanna Enterprises MEDIA SPONSOR Thank you to the following VIP Associate Members for their support in 2017. Due to their generosity the Association greatly benefits - from developing new events and educational opportunities for the membership, to keeping our lights on! JANUARY 2017 | HBRA of Fairfield County | 3 gas

4 Publizr Home

You need flash player to view this online publication